Date : 19th & 20th November 2022
Venue : Auditorium, BCPO, Patna


Our Speakers

Dr. Payal Ubale, Speaker, Image

Dr. Payal Ubale

• Dr Payal Ubale is an Occupational therapist with more than 14 years of work experience in the field of pediatrics and neurological rehabilitation.
• She is attached to Prafulta Psychological Services where she heads the department at Andheri and Matunga, Mumbai. She is also associated with school based OT services through Prafulta.

Dr. Deepak Ganjiwale, Speaker, Image

Dr. Deepak Ganjiwale

• Working at Shree Krishna Hospital, Bhaikaka University - Karamsad, Anand (Gujarat)
• Established and registered AOT (Association of Occupational Therapists), Gujarat AIOTA branch, under Society Act

Dr. Anant Sharma, Speaker, Image

Dr. Anant Sharma

• Chief Occupational Therapist, Choithram Hospital & Research Centre, Indore
• Director, Balkrishna Centre for Autism & Rehabilitation, Indore

>Dr. Manjusha Vagal, Speaker, Image

Dr. Manjusha Vagal

Dr. Manjusha Vagal, is Prof & Officer In-charge, Dept of Occupational Therapy, at Tata Memorial Hospital, Mumbai

>Dr Prakash Kumar, Speaker, Image

Dr Prakash Kumar

Assistant Professor
Amity Institute of Occupational Therapy
Amity University, Noida


Dr Kishore Kumar

Dr. Kishore Kumar

HoD, Controlling Officer, and DDO BCPO Patna, Bihar

Dr Ajay Kumar

Dr. Ajay Kumar

DM, Pediatric Neurology, AIIMS, New Delhi, and Director at Mainstream

Organizing Secretary

Dr Priyadarshi Alok

Dr. Priyadarshi Alok

HOD, Deptt of Occupational Therapy, Bihar College Of Physiotherapy & Occupational Therapy (BCPO), (Govt of Bihar), Patna, Bihar

Dr Santosh Kumar, Occupational Therapist in Delhi NCR

Dr. Santosh Kumar

Director Chetna Foundation (Autism Institute of Training and Research), Sr consultant at Mainstream Foundation, Clinical Head Mom’s Belief, President Association of Occupational Therapists of India

Scientific Committee

Dr Pragyan Singh

Dr. Pragyan Singh

Lecturer Occupational Therapy, Department of Occupational Therapy, SVNIRTAR, Olatpur, Bairoi, Cuttack, Odisha

Organizing Committee


Dr. Jitendra Mahopatre

Other members

Dr.Durgesh   Dr. Priyanka
Dr. Ratna Priya  Dr. Joginder
Dr. Ehsaan

Cultural Committee


Dr. Sajjan Kumar


Pushpa Kumar

Registration Committee


Dr. Uday Kumar

Committee Members

Dr.Vijay  Dr. Abu
Dr. Jabeen Bano  Dr. Rajmani
Priyanka Sehrawat

Image Image Image

Organizing Partner

Registration Fees (in INR)

OT Student OT Professional Non OT Professional
Till 30th September 1500 2500 2000
Till 30th October 2000 3000 2500
On the spot 2500 3500 3000

Account Detail for Registration Fees

Merchant Name : M/S Chetna Foundation
Bank Name: ICICI Bank
A/C No : 054705002096
IFSC Code : ICIC0000547
Branch Name : New Delhi - Vasant Kunj

Note: Group discount of 10%, for people of 10 or more people

Scientific Committee

31st July Last date for receiving abstract of scientific paper/poster
30th September Last date for receiving abstract of scientific paper/poster

Award Categories

Best paper award in Occupational therapy in Neurological conditions
Best paper award in Pediatric Occupational Therapy
Best paper in Occupational Therapy for Mental health
Best paper in Ergo Therapeutics
Best paper in Entrepreneurship in Occupational Therapy
Best Splint award
Best Adaptive Device award
Best Model award
Best Poster award